Toyota

Call Sales on - (01)2983166

header image

About Us

History

Established for over 25 years in the motor industry and now with a brand state of the art new premises, Toyota Sandyford offers you the choice of motoring excellence providing the full range of Toyota cars and commercials. We where also Awarded Toyota Dealer of The Year 2018. A Great achievment after just two years in Sandyford. Then in 2019 Toyota Sandyford was Awarded After Sales Dealer of The Year . Two Massive Acheivements and many thanks to All Our Staff for making it possible. 

The staff at Toyota Sandyford have been taking care of Motorists for decades with a wealth of experience in the Motor Trade. We provide a full range of the latest Toyota and other premium brand models for purchase, lease and contact-hire at highly competitive rates.

History

Sales & Service Departments

We are now situated at our brand new start-of-the-art premises at 40 Heather Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18. Sales, Servicing and Repairs all done under One Roof.

Sales & Service Departments

Sales Team

Sales Team

Drop in today and let our helpful Sales Team look after you.

<p>Loughlin Murphy</p>

Loughlin Murphy

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: info@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Ian Gamble</p>

Ian Gamble

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: ian@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Director

    

<p>Ruth Hughes</p>

Ruth Hughes

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: ruth@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Personal Assistant to Managing Director

    

<p>Deirdre Sadlier</p>

Deirdre Sadlier

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: deirdre@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Alan Guest</p>

Alan Guest

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: alan@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Used Car Manager

    

<p>Richard Flynn</p>

Richard Flynn

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: richard@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>David Brown</p>

David Brown

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: david@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Gary McGuigan</p>

Gary McGuigan

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: gary@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Robert Nolan</p>

Robert Nolan

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: robert@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller

    

<p>Ramune Gaube</p>

Ramune Gaube

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: ramune@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Accounts

    

Service Team

Aftersales

<p>Keith Fields</p>

Keith Fields

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: keith@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: After Sales Manager

Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Peter Grimes</p>

Peter Grimes

Contact Number: 01 2991942

Email Address: peter@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

Service Advisor / Customer Relations Executive

    

<p>Maree Ganly</p>

Maree Ganly

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: maree@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

Service Advisor

    

<p>Kevin Aherne</p>

Kevin Aherne

Contact Number: 01 2991946

Email Address: kevin@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

Parts Manager

    

<p>Paul Fields</p>

Paul Fields

Contact Number: (01) 2991944

Email Address: paul@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Warranty

​Warranty Department

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all